The Voice June 23

The Voice June 23

Tonight’s special guests and tracklist have been revealed.

Super group Coldplay will open the show in their first Australian television performance.Then each of the remaining 16 acts will sing for the very first time for the public vote, with each Coach granted one “save” before the voting lines open for the remaining three acts from each team.

 Tonight’s soundtrack:

 Team Kylie

Johnny Rollins – Happy (Pharrell Williams)

John Lingard – Babylon (David Gray)

Robbie Balmer – By My Side (INXS)

Kat Jade – Brave (Sara Bareilles)

 Team Joel

Holly Tapp – Bang Bang (Monophonics)

Isaac McGovern – Best Day Of My Life (American Authors)

Frank Lakoudis – I Was Made For Loving You (KISS)

Taila Gouge – Who Knew (Pink)

 Team will

ZK – With Or Without You (U2)

Anja Nissen – I’ll Be There (Mariah Carey)

Mat Verevis – Fine China (Chris Brown)

Gabriel & Cecilia – Walking On A Dream (Empire of the Sun)

 Team Ricky 

Elly Oh – If I Ain’t Got You (Alicia Keys)

Sabrina Batshon – Chandelier (Sia)

Jackson Thomas – This Is What It Feels Like (Armin Van Buuren)

C Major – Sing (Ed Sheeran)​

7:30 PM Tonight on Nine


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *