Survivor returns to Go

Next week GO will fast track the new season of Survivor just hours after the US.

The 31st season is the first time in Survivor’s 15-year history where the entire cast have been chosen by their fans to have another attempt to be crowned Sole Survivor and winner of the $1 million prize. 

Twenty returning castaways will begin their adventure in Cambodia, quickly split between two “tribes” in their attempt to take control of the game: old-school thinking versus a new-school strategy. 

The castaways will compete to outwit, outplay and outlast each other with a few new twists.

The Cast is as follows


Kelly Wiglesworth (Season 1, Survivor: Borneo)
Kimmi Kappenberg (Season 2, Survivor: The Australian Outback)
Peih-Gee Law (Season 15, Survivor: China)
Monica Padilla (Season 19, Survivor: Samoa)
Abi-Maria Gomes (Season 25, Survivor: Philippines)
Ciera Eastin (Season 27, Survivor: Blood vs. Water)
Tasha Fox (Season 28, Survivor: Cagayan)
Kass McQuillen (Season 28, Survivor: Cagayan)
Kelley Wentworth (Season 29, Survivor: San Juan del Sur)
Shirin Oskooi (Season 30, Survivor: Worlds Apart)

Jeff Varner (Season 2, Survivor: The Australian Outback)
Andrew Savage (Season 7, Survivor: Pearl Islands)
Terry Deitz (Season 12, Survivor: Panama)
Stephen Fishbach (Season 18, Survivor: Tocantins)
Vytas Baskauskas (Season 27, Survivor: Blood vs. Water)
Woo Hwang (Season 28, Survivor: Cagayan)
Spencer Bledsoe (Season 28, Survivor: Cagayan)
Keith Nale (Season 29, Survivor: San Juan del Sur)
Jeremy Collins (Season 29, Survivor: San Juan del Sur)
Joe Anglim (Season 30, Survivor: Worlds Apart)
Survivor Cambodia: Second Chance begins with a 90-minute  episode at 8.30pm next Thursday, September 24 on Go!