Luke Jacobz: Lord of the Dance

Luke Jacobz: Lord of the Dance

An unforgettable series of Dancing With The Stars: All Stars came to a spectacular end last night with TV personality Luke Jacobz taking home the coveted mirror ball trophy.  

Our six grand finalists – Luke Jacobz, Bec Hewitt, Kyly Clarke, Lincoln Lewis, Ada Nicodemou and Manu Feildel – left nothing on the dancefloor as they twirled, stomped and waltzed their hearts out to capture the ultimate prize. 

With all couples performing a freestyle dance, it was Luke and Bec battling it out for the win after they both collected a perfect score.

The winner of series eight in 2008 and now the Dancing With The Stars: All Stars champion, Luke said: “To win is honestly the greatest achievement of my life. To experience it with Jorja, who is by far the most creative and talented person I know, is like a dream.” 

The final scores this evening were:

Luke Jacobz and Jorja Freeman – 40 

Bec Hewitt and Craig Monley – 40

Lincoln Lewis and Lily Cornish – 38

Kyly Clarke and Gustavo Viglio – 37

Ada Nicodemou and Aric Yegudkin – 37

Manu Feildel and Katrina Patchett – 32 


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *