Tina Arena Confirmed for DWTS 2013?

Tina Arena Confirmed for DWTS 2013?

As the mirror balls are being hung there is a lot of speculation as to who will join the new series of Dancing with the Stars. 

The List compiled in the Age consists of a few name which raise a few eyebrows.

Tina Arena,
Tony Barber,
Brendan “Jonesey” Jones,
Jesinta Campbell,
Libby Trickett,
Sally Obermeder,
Jordan and Zac Stenmark,
Rhiannon Fish.

Daniel Macpherson has confirmed he will return as host.

The Official Cast will be released Tomorrow and don’t be surprised if the show returns to it’s original Tuesday time slot.




No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *