The Walking Dead returns Monday on FX

Before the Walking Dead Returns on Monday for it’s 100th episode FX has released a quick refresher of all of the episodes so far.

Season 1 (6 episodes0

Season 2 (13 episodes)

Season 3 (16 epiesodes)

Season 4 (16 epiesodes

Season 5 (16 epiesodes)

Season 6 (16 episodes)

Season 7 (16 episodes)


SYNOPSIS: The eighth season of post-apocalyptic worldwide smash TV series, The Walking Dead, consists of 16 episodes split over two equal parts.
Last year, Rick and his group of survivors were confronted with their deadliest challenge yet. With the comfort of Alexandria, they let their guard down, only to be reminded how brutal the world they live in can be. The introduction of Negan and the Saviors broke the group. Feeling powerless under Negan’s rules and demands, Rick advocated the group play along. But seeing Negan couldn’t be reasoned with, Rick began rallying together other communities affected by the Saviors.  And with the support of the Hilltop and Kingdom, they finally have enough fire power to contest the Saviors.
This year, Rick brings “All Out War” to Negan and his forces. The Saviors are larger, better-equipped, and ruthless,  but Rick and the communities are fighting for the promise of a brighter future. Battle lines are drawn as they launch into a kinetic, action-packed offensive.  
The Walking Dead Season 8 – premieres Monday 23 1.30pm & 7.30pm AEDT Express From US on FX With the Talking Dead to follow at 8:30pm AEDT