The Voice July 7

Tonight The Voice  farewells another four contestants and once again one of  the judges preforms their new single.

The night begins with  an exclusive world first television performance of We Are Done by The Madden Brothers.

 The four Coaches have no “saves” and the artists have all been vying for the public vote to remain in the competition. The artist from each team with the most public votes this week will be safe, and sing tonight for a spot in next week’s Live Final. The two remaining artists from each team with the least votes will also sing tonight for a chance to be instantly saved by the viewers via the Vodafone HomeCoach App.

 Tonight’s soundtrack:

 Team Kylie

Johnny Rollins – Stay With Me (Sam Smith)

Robbie Balmer – Love Lost (Temper Trap)

Kat Jade – Telephone (Lady Gaga)

 Team Joel

Frank Lakoudis – We Are The Champions (Queen)

Holly Tapp – Lovefool (The Cardigans)

Isaac McGovern – Geronimo (Shepphard)

 Team will

Gabriel & Cecilia – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana)

ZK – Time After Time (Cyndi Lauper)

Anja Nissen – Wild (Jessie J Featuring Big Sean)

 Team Ricky

Jackson Thomas – Bridge Over Troubled Water (Simon & Garfunkel)

Sabrina Batshon – Spectrum (Say My Name) (Florence + The Machine)

Elly Oh – Never Be The Same (Jessica Mauboy)

7:30 PM Tonight on Nine