The Brownlow Medal broadcast telecast details

Seven has released it’s broadcast details for this year’s Brownlow Medal  Telecast.

The Brownlow screens LIVE on Seven next Monday night with  Bruce McAvaney hosting the prestigious count to find the winner  of the AFL’s most coveted individual honour, the Charles  Brownlow Medal.
Prior to the official count, Seven will also present an expanded, fashion-focused Brownlow  Red Carpet Special at 7.30pm, co-hosted by Hamish McLachlan and Rebecca Maddern.

They will be joined by former Miss Australia Rachael Finch and Bulldogs star Daniel  Giansiracusa to see the stars of the AFL and their glamorous partners dressed in the latest  haute couture, as they make their way into football’s night of nights. In addition to the count, red carpet and awarding of the medal, the Brownlow broadcast will  also feature:

The presentation of the official AFL mark and goal of the year.
The presentation of the Jim Stynes Community Leadership award commemorating his
vast contribution and legacy to the game and the community.
A tribute to all of the AFL retiring champions, as well as a special tribute from one of the
game’s greats.
Mick Molloy looking back at the funniest moments of the year.
Highlights of all the spectacular action from each round throughout the 2014 AFL
premiership season.

Monday September 22

Brownlow Red Carpet Special
Melbourne 7.30pm LIVE on Channel 7
Adelaide 7pm LIVE on Channel 7
Perth 5.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Sydney 7.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 7.30pm LIVE on 7mate

Brownlow Medal
Melbourne 8.15pm LIVE on Channel 7
Adelaide 7.45pm LIVE on Channel 7
Perth 6.15pm LIVE on 7mate, 6.30pm LIVE on Channel 7
Sydney 8.15pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 8.15pm LIVE on 7mate