Massive Weekend Of Sport Live On TEN and ONE.

If your a rugby fan or like Formula 1 and Moto GP Ten and One have you covered.

2013 Castrol Edge Rugby Championship: Bledisloe Cup Game Two – All Blacks V Australia

It’s the second match of the Bledisloe Cup test, and the teams head over the pond to Wellington as Australia take on the All Blacks on home turf. Can the Wallabies prove they have the form to get their hands on the worlds’ biggest piece of rugby silverware? The voice of rugby Gordon Bray leads TEN’s commentary team, ably joined by Wallabies greats Stirling Mortlock and Matt Burke, and All Black legend Craig Dowd.

Saturday 24 August, live at 5.00pm on TEN (4.30pm Adelaide, 3.00pm Perth)

2013 Formula One Shell Belgian Grand Prix:

If all the reports are to be believed, young Australian Daniel Ricciardo will this weekend be announced as the incoming RedBull driver after Mark Webber retires from F1 at the end of the season. Ricciardo has impressed in qualifying in recent rounds, and with Raikkonen out of the running, it seems that he’s become the obvious successor. Join Greg Rust, Alan Jones and Daryl Beattie who will bring you all the action from Belgium, live and exclusive on ONE.

Saturday 24 August, Qualifying: Live at 9.30pm on ONE (9.00pm Adelaide, 7.30pm Perth)

Sunday 25 August, Race: Live at 9.40pm on TEN (9.10pm Adelaide, 7.40pm Perth)

F1 GP is streaming live all weekend on: http://tensport.com.au/motorsport-live-streaming.htm

2013 MotoGP Race 11 Czech Republic

The Czech Republic welcomes the MotoGP riders for the 11th round of the 2013 MotoGP. Marc Marquez is still on blistering form, impressing again at Indianapolis, his fourth win of his debut season. With Greg Rust and Daryl Beattie at the helm, ONE brings you all of the action.

Saturday 24 August, Qualifying: 11.15pm on ONE (10.45pm Adelaide, 9.15pm Perth)

Sunday 25 August, Race: Live at 8.45pm on ONE (8.15pm Adelaide, 6.45pm Perth)

source 10