Just for Laughs Australia returns

Season 5 of Just for Laughs Australia will return to the Comedy channel this weekend.

Hosted by Tommy Little and recorded  at the Sydney Opera House,  Episode 1 features Luke McGregor, Becky Lucas and Wil Anderson.

More than 30 top international and local comedians will appear across the 12 x 30 minute series. Coming up Andy Saunders, Hannah Gadsby, Greg Burns, Neel Kolhatkar, Alice Fraser, Dave Hughes, Merrick Watts, Mark Nelson, Anne Edmonds, Harley Breen, Claire Hooper, Gad Elmaleh, James Smith, Bert Kriescher, Mel Buttle, Amos Gill, Ivan Aristeguieta, David Quirk, Cal Wilson, Heath Franklin as Chooper, Danielle Walker, Karl Chandler, Sam Simmons, Rose Matafeo, Khaled Khalafalla, Randy, Tommy Dassalo, Nick Rado, Fiona  O’Loughlin, Nikki Britton, Al Del Bene and Aunty Donna.

Just for Laughs Australia will screen  Saturdays from November 4 at 8.30pm on Comedy