INXS: Never Tear Us Apart To air Sundays on 7

INXS: Never Tear Us Apart To air Sundays on 7

No surprises here Seven have confirmed that  the much anticipated INXS: Never Tear Us Apart will air over two Sundays from this week.

This two-part television event from Seven and Shine Australia is the ultimate story of sex, drugs and rock’n’roll; of mateship, success and excess, marred by the tragic death of singer Michael Hutchence in November 1997. See how these six suburban boys from Sydney’s Northern Beaches conquered the world with their unique sound and a work ethic that was legendary. Beyond the music; beyond the roar of a sellout crowd, there were the parties, planes, drugs and girls. INXS played hard and partied even harder, but the rock’n’roll lifestyle took its toll on these lifelong friends.

Never Tear Us Apart stars Luke Arnold as Michael Hutchence, Ido Drent as Jon Farriss, Damon Herriman as CM Murphy, Nick Masters as Tim Farriss, Andy Ryan as Andrew Farriss, Hugh Sheridan as Garry Gary Beers and Alex Williams as Kirk Pengilly, with Georgina Haig as Paula Yates, Jane Harber as Michele, Samantha Jade as Kylie Minogue and Mallory Jansen as Helena Christensen.

Really looking forward to this one

INXS NEVER TEAR US APART Starts  8.30pm this Sunday, February 9 and concludes 8.30pm Sunday, February 16. on Seven.