Dancing With The Stars for Tuesdays

No surprises here with Winners and Losers ending tonight Dancing with the Stars will return to Tuesday Nights.

Appearing this season are Ricki-Lee, Ashley Hart, Torah Bright, Kyly Clarke, April Rose Pengilly, Lynne McGranger, Eamon Sullivan, Matt Cooper, David Rodan, Tai Hara and Mark Holden.

Under the scrutiny of the judging panel – comprising celebrated dancers Kym Johnson and Adam Garcia alongside DWTS seasoned professionals Todd McKenney and Helen Richey (who are celebrating their 14th series this year) – the dazzling stars will have to prove they have all the moves on the dancefloor.

The judges scores, combined with the viewer vote, will determine who wins the trophy and a place in Dancing With the Stars history.

7:30 PM Tuesday September 30th on Seven.