Australian Masters Broadcast Schedule

Australian Masters Broadcast Schedule

Seven has announced its plans for the Australian Masters golf tournament .

The Australian Masters returns to its original home at Huntingdale Golf Club on  Thursday with dual winner and world no. 12 Adam Scott leading the field.

Scott will be seeking his third Australian Masters gold jacket in four years. He will be aiming to capture his 2013 form where he won the US Masters and almost secured the Australian triple-crown, including a memorable Australian Masters win.

Seven’s golf coverage will be live streamed on the PLUS7 app, with coverage of the Masters, Australian Open and Australian PGA for the first time on mobile, giving Australians access anywhere, anytime on any device.

Scott will be joined in the Masters field by two-time PGA Tour winner and International team President’s Cup member Steven Bowditch, 2010 Australian Masters winner Stuart Appleby, rising star Cameron Smith who finished fourth at this year’s US Open and two time PGA Tour winner John Senden.

The Australian Masters will be hosted by Peter Donegan, with expert commentary from Ian Baker-Finch, Wayne Grady and Ossie Moore.

Broadcast Schedule

Australian Masters Golf – Day 1 – 4

Thursday November 19 – Sunday November 22

Sydney 12pm LIVE on Channel 7

Melbourne 12pm LIVE on Channel 7

Bris/QLD 11am LIVE on Channel 7

Adelaide 11.30am LIVE on Channel 7

Perth 9am LIVE on Channel 7