AFL Grand Final on Seven

AFL Grand  Final on Seven

As per usual Seven has the AFL Grand Final but this time it’s in HD.

Fans will be able to see the biggest day on the Australian sporting calendar in HD on 7mate from 9am AEST through to 6pm AEST. It will be the culmination of a huge week of AFL on Seven.

From the best football news and analysis to the Brownlow Medal, a Grand Final Eve Countdown from Federation Square, the traditional footy marathon, and the live and exclusive 2015 AFL Grand Final in HD,

Seven has all the action covered in the fevered passion around football’s ultimate day.

TV simulcast broadcast times:

Saturday October 3 AFL Grand Final day coverage

Melbourne 9am LIVE on Channel 7

Adelaide 8.30am LIVE on Channel 7

Perth 7am LIVE on 7mate

Sydney 9am LIVE on Channel 7

Brisbane 9am LIVE on Channel 7

 

Melbourne 9am LIVE on 7mate in HD

Adelaide 8.30am LIVE on 7mate in HD

Perth 12pm LIVE on 7mate in HD

Sydney 2pm LIVE on 7mate in HD

Brisbane 2pm LIVE on 7mate in HD