Dancing With The Stars sets July premiere

Dancing With The Stars sets July premiere

The fresh aroma of spray tans, the sparkle of thousands of sequins and the rhythmic beat of new ballroom shoes can only signify one thing: 12 new celebrities are preparing to showcase their magical moves on the new season of Dancing With The Stars, premieres in July on Channel 7.

This season, Sonia Kruger is joined by new co-host, Dr Chris Brown, as a fresh lineup of stars step onto the stage, giving their all to support their chosen charities.

Following weeks of rigorous rehearsals, they’ll face the discerning eyes of judges Craig Revel Horwood, Helen Richey, Sharna Burgess and Mark Wilson, as they strive for dancefloor supremacy.

Who will win the coveted Dancing With The Stars mirror ball trophy?

The 2024 Dancing With The Stars line-up is:

  • Adam Dovile – Better Homes and Gardens DIY presenter
  • Ant Middleton – SAS Australia Chief Instructor
  • Ben Cousins – AFL legend and 7NEWS Sport presenter
  • Hayden Quinn – Chef and TV host
  • James Stewart – Home and Away actor
  • Julie Goodwin – Chef and author
  • Lisa McCune – Actor
  • Nadia Bartel – Fashion designer and model
  • Nikki Osborne – Comedian
  • Nova Peris – Olympian and former senator
  • Samantha Jade – Singer
  • Shane Crawford – AFL royalty

Dancing With The Stars Premieres 7.00pm Sunday, 7 July on Channel 7


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *