Rebecca’s Return Rocks Ramsay Street

One of the most hotly anticipated Neighbours returns of 2014 is almost here and you won’t want to miss a second.

That return is of course Rebecca Napier  played by Jane Hall who returns to Australian screens tonight Arriving back in Erinsborough to help facilitate Paul’s twin cities project it becomes abundantly clear that Rebecca has no idea that her  former ex-husband Paul is the mayor or the reason why she is back in town. Paul’s motives for undertaking the project will come as a shock to fans  when the truth comes out

Rebecca’s return makes a lot more sense than a few of them  have in the past and even adds a few flashbacks for fans of Paul and Rebecca’s romance.

Neighbours airs 6:30 Weeknights on Eleven