The Wallabies take on Argentina this weekend on Ten

Ten has all the action from the Rugby Championships this weekend.

After a winning start to the first test of The Rugby Championship, the Qantas Wallabies take on Argentina this weekend at Estadio Malvinas in Mendoza, Argentina.

 Having lost the last time they met, an away win against the Argentinians in front of a parochial crowd would be a major confidence boost for our Wallabies and crucial for their Rugby Championship aspirations.

 With injury ruling out Wallabies halfback Will Genia, winger Rob Horne and inside centre Matt Giteau, can our boys overcome their setbacks to secure a consecutive win?

Join the voice of Rugby – Gordon Bray, Scott Mackinnon and former Wallabies Matt Burke for all the analysis, action and atmosphere, live and free on Ten.

Live in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane at 8.30am on TEN.

Live in Adelaide at 8.00am on TEN.

Live in Perth at 6.30am on TEN.