The Davis Cup is live on 7TWO this weekend

Seven has locked in live coverage of Australia v the Czech Republic in Ostrava this weekend.

Lleyton Hewitt, Bernard Tomic and Sam Groth will lead the Aussies in the first round of the Davis Cup World Group this weekend. Todd Woodbridge and John Fitzgerald have commenting duties.

Australia heads to Ostrava to battle the highly-rated Czech Republic under captain Wally Masur, who is stepping into the role this year While the Czechs have won two of the past three Davis Cups, they’ll be without world no. 8 Tomas Berdych and Radek Stepanek. That leaves world no. 30 Lukas Rosol and world no. 46 Jiri Vesely to take to the court for the home team.

Broadcast Times

Saturday March 7
Davis Cup Day 1 – Australia v Czech Republic
Melbourne 1.30am Live on 7TWO
Sydney 1.30m Live on 7TWO
Brisbane 12.30am Live on 7TWO
Adelaide 1am Live on 7TWO
Perth 10.30pm Live on 7TWO (Friday March 6)

Saturday March 7
Davis Cup Day 2 – Australia v Czech Republic
Melbourne 11.30pm Live on 7TWO
Sydney 11.30pm Live on 7TWO
Brisbane 10.30pm Live on 7TWO
Adelaide 11pm Live on 7TWO
Perth 8.30pm Live on 7TWO

Sunday March 8
Davis Cup Day 3 – Australia v Czech Republic
Melbourne 11.30pm Live on 7TWO
Sydney 11.30pm Live on 7TWO
Brisbane 10.30pm Live on 7TWO
Adelaide 11pm Live on 7TWO
Perth 8.30pm Live on 7TWO