Ten’s big weekend of sport includes live f1 and golf

it’s a big weekend of sport for F1 and golf fans and it’s live on TEN and ONE 

US Masters Golf: The first major of the golf season is live in all markets on TEN all weekend. Join presenter Greg Rust and Australian golfer Paul Gow with commentary from the US.

 Friday 12 April, Round one: 5.00am-9.30am

(3.00am-7.30am Perth, 4.30am-9.00am Adelaide)

 Saturday 13 April, Round two: 5.00am-9.30am

(3.00am-7.30am Perth, 4.30am-9.00am Adelaide)

Sunday 14 April, Round three: 5.00am-9.00am

(3.00am-7.00am Perth, 4.30am-8.30am Adelaide)

Monday 15 April, Round four: 4.00am-9.00am

(2.00am-7.00am Perth, 3.30am-8.30am Adelaide)

 

2013 Formula One UBS Chinese Grand Prix:  Greg Rust, Daryl Beattie and Alan Jones deliver all the action live from the third round. With all the controversy surrounding Vettel and Webber after the second round in Malaysia, all eyes will be on the pair in China this weekend.

In the build-up to the big race, tune in to see the team interview with Mark Webber on his thoughts on moving forward for the rest of the championship.

Saturday 13 April, Qualifying: Live at 3.30pm on ONE

(1.30pm Perth, 3.00pm Adelaide)

Sunday 14 April: Live at 4.30pm on ONE, replayed at 11.30pm on TEN

(2.30pm Perth, 4.00pm Adelaide on ONE, replayed at 9.30pm Perth, 11.00 Adelaide on TEN)