Seven’s Weekend is full of Sport

If your a fan of V8’S, Golf or horse racing Seven has you covered.

 

In a dream long weekend for sports lovers across Australia, Seven’s live sporting bonanza  also includes NFL action from Wembley Stadium in London as well as the US.

SATURDAY ARVO RACING features the $3m weight-for-age Cox Plate on Channel 7 and 7TWO with Lloyd William’s favourite Fawkner drawn ideally in gate four, with Irish horse Adelaide wide in barrier 13, and tough battler The Cleaner out wide also.

V8 SUPERCARS comes from the Gold Coast on Channel 7 and 7mate after arguably the  greatest Bathurst race of all time. Holden’s Jamie Whincup takes a 297-point lead into this  weekend’s round over Ford’s Mark Winterbottom, with Craig Lowndes nipping at their heels.

SEVEN’S SUMMER OF GOLF swings into action this Thursday with the Perth International live from Lake Karrinyup Country Club on 7TWO and 7mate, where major champions Geoff Ogilvy, Jason Dufner and Charl Schwartzel headline a top field of 144 players.

Then just as the working week is about to start, NFL action begins on 7mate with three live games coming in from the US plus the Detroit Lions taking on the Atlanta Falcons live from Wembley stadium in London. The Baltimore Ravens also face off against the Cincinatti

Bengals in a top-of the-standings clash in the AFC North, the Indianapolis Colts battle the Pittsburgh Steelers and then the Green Bay Packers head to New Orleans to play the Saints.

Broadcast details:

Thursday October 23

Perth International Golf Day 1 – Lake Karrinyup Country Club

Sydney 1pm LIVE on 7TWO

Melbourne 1pm LIVE on 7TWO

Brisbane/Qld 12pm LIVE on 7TWO

Adelaide 12.30pm LIVE on 7TWO

Perth 10am LIVE on 7TWO

 

Friday October 24

Perth International Golf Day 2 – Lake Karrinyup Country Club

Sydney 1pm LIVE on 7TWO

Melbourne 1pm LIVE on 7TWO

Brisbane/Qld 12pm LIVE on 7TWO

Adelaide 12.30pm LIVE on 7TWO

Perth 10am LIVE on 7TWOSaturday October 25

 

V8 Supercars – GOLD Coast 600

Sydney 12pm LIVE on Channel 7

Melbourne 12pm LIVE on 7mate

Brisbane/Qld 11am LIVE on Channel 7

Adelaide 11.30am LIVE on Channel 7

Perth 9am LIVE on Channel 7

 

Saturday Arvo Racing – Cox Plate, Moonee Valley

Sydney 12.30pm LIVE on 7TWO

Melbourne 12.30pm LIVE on Channel 7

BrisbaneQld 11.30am LIVE on 7TWO

Adelaide 12pm LIVE on 7TWO

Perth 9.30am LIVE on 7TWO

 

Perth International Golf Day 3 – Lake Karrinyup Country Club

Sydney 1pm LIVE on 7mate

Melbourne 1pm LIVE on 7TWO

Brisbane/Qld 12pm LIVE on 7mate

Adelaide 12.30pm LIVE on 7mate

Perth 10am LIVE on 7mate

 

Sunday October 26

V8 Supercars – GOLD Coast 600

Sydney 12.30pm LIVE on Channel 7

Melbourne 12.30pm LIVE on 7mate

Brisbane/Qld 11.30am LIVE on Channel 7

Adelaide 12pm LIVE on Channel 7

Perth 9.30am LIVE on 7mate

 

Perth International Golf Day 4 – Lake Karrinyup Country Club

Sydney 1pm LIVE on 7TWO

Melbourne 1pm LIVE on 7TWO

Brisbane/Qld 12pm LIVE on 7TWO

Adelaide 12.30pm LIVE on 7TWO

Perth 10am LIVE on 7TWO

 

Monday October 27

NFL – Lions @ Falcons from Wembley Stadium, UK

Syd 12.30am LIVE 7mate

Melb 12.30am LIVE 7mate

Bris/Qld 11.30pm LIVE 7mate

Adel 12am LIVE 7mate

Perth 9.30pm LIVE 7mate (Sun Oct 26)

 

NFL – Ravens @ Bengals

Syd 4am LIVE 7mate

Melb 4am LIVE 7mate

(Sun Oct 26) Bris/Qld 3am LIVE 7mate

Adel 3.30am LIVE 7mate

Perth 1am LIVE 7mate

 

NFL – Colts @ Steelers

Syd 7.30am LIVE 7mate

Melb 7.30am LIVE 7mate

Bris/Qld 6.30am LIVE 7mate

Adel 7am LIVE 7mate

Perth 4.30am LIVE 7mate

 

NFL – Packers @ Saints

Syd 11.30am LIVE

Melb 11.30am LIVE 7mate

Bris/Qld 10.30am LIVE 7mate

Adel 11am LIVE 7mate

Perth 8.30am LIVE 7mate