Matador BBQs One-Day Cup broadcast details

The Nine Network’s sizzling season of cricket begins next week with the Matador BBQs One-Day Cup featuring the six best State teams 

ine’s expert commentary team will include Mark Taylor, Ian Healy, Michael Slater, Ian Chappell andMichael Clarke. They will be joined by guest commentators Meg Lanning, Mitchell Johnson, Ryan Harris, Glenn McGrath, Tom Moody and Craig McDermott.

 

Cricket fans will also be able to watch every ball of GEM’s coverage of the top domestic limited overs competition on their phone, tablet or PC with the Cricket Australia LIVE Pass streaming subscription. The website www.cricket.com.au will carry complete highlights of every day’s play so fans won’t miss a moment of the action.

 

MATADOR BBQs ONE-DAY CUP – 2016 BROADCAST SCHEDULE

 

MATADOR BBQs ONE-DAY CUP

 

DATE

TIME/CHANNEL

TEAM v TEAM

LOCATION

Wed, Oct 5

2:30pm AEDT on GEM

South Australia v Victoria

WACA

Thurs, Oct 6

2:30pm AEDT on GEM

Western Australia v Queensland

WACA

Sat, Oct 8

2:30pm AEDT on GEM

Western Australia v Victoria

WACA

Sun, Oct 9

2:30pm AEDT on GEM

Queensland v South Australia

WACA

Wed, Oct 12

10:30am AEDT on GEM

South Australia v New South Wales

Drummoyne, NSW

Thurs, Oct 13

10:30am AEDT on GEM

Victoria v Tasmania

North Sydney, NSW

Fri, Oct 14

2:30pm AEDT on GEM

Queensland v New South Wales

Drummoyne, NSW

Sat, Oct 15

10:30am AEDT on GEM

Tasmania v Western Australia

North Sydney, NSW

Sun, Oct 16

2:30pm AEDT on GEM

New South Wales v Victoria

North Sydney, NSW

Tues, Oct 18

10:30am AEDT on GEM

Victoria v Queensland

Drummoyne, NSW

Wed, Oct 19

10:30am AEDT on GEM

New South Wales v Western Australia

North Sydney, NSW

Fri, Oct 21

2:30pm AEDT on GEM

Elimination Final

Drummoyne, NSW

Sun, Oct 23

9:00am AEDT on CH9

Final

North Sydney, NSW

NB: Broadcast date/times are subject to change.