Formula One and Moto GP April 19/20

Here is the schedule for Formula One and MotoGPon TEN and ONE, this weekend.

2013 Formula One Gulf Air Bahrain Grand Prix:
Greg Rust, Daryl Beattie and Alan Jones deliver all the action live from the fourth round of the F1 championship. Alonso took the prime podium spot in China, but who will reign supreme in Bahrain?

Saturday 20 April, Qualifying: Live at 8.30pm on ONE
(6.30pm Perth, 8.00pm Adelaide)

Sunday 21 April, Race: Live at 9.30pm on TEN
(7.30pm Perth, 9.00pm Adelaide on ONE)

Plus, the F1 GP is streaming live all weekend on:
http://tensport.com.au/motorsport-live-streaming.htm

2013 MotoGP Grand Prix of the Americas:
MotoGP goes to the newly-built facility in Austin, Texas, for the first time in 2013. The 5.513km track was officially opened on October 2012, and F1 raced there less than a month later.

Round two of the MotoGP championship, the Red Bull Grand Prix of the Americas, gets underway with qualifying on Saturday before race day on Sunday brings the action to a head.

Sunday 21 April, Qualifying: Live at 5.30am on ONE
(3.30am Perth, 5.00am Adelaide)

Monday 22 April, Race: Live at 2.00am on ONE
(12.00am Perth, 1.30am Adelaide)

source 10